Leaave Site warning message.

To suppress the Leave Site warning message ("Leave Site? Changes that you made may not be saved.") in Oracle Apex, just follow the below one instruction.

Open your page and in the page property settings, turn off the Warn on Unsaved Changes button under the Navigation setting. Below is the screenshot of this:

Warn on Unsaved Changes

Save the changes and run the page to test.

Vinish Kapoor

An Oracle Apex Consultant, Oracle ACE, and founder of foxinfotech.in and orclqa.com a question and answer forum for developers.

Leave a Reply